Board Roster 2021-2022

 

Official Executive Board Per Bylaws  
Nancy PérezPresident president@clta.net
Alice MianoPresident Electpresident-elect@clta.net
Susan WatsonPast Presidentpast.president@clta.net
Elizabeth MatchettExecutive Directorexec-director@clta.net
Betsy BasomSecretary secretary@clta.net
Stefanie FanTreasurer treasurer@clta.net

Others Invited Executive Board Meetings  
Ángela MartínezMembership Chairmembership@clta.net
Paula Hirsch Conference Coordinatorconference@clta.net
Evelyn BejaranoRegistrar registrar@clta.net

Committee Chairs & Others Invited Board Meetings  
Jenée FawsonAdvertising Chairadvertising@clta.net
Rebecca EstesAdvocacy Chairadvocacy@clta.net
Edward StankoAwards Chairawards@clta.net
Bhavya SinghCLTA Voices Editorcommunications@clta.net
Paul VerduzcoAsst. Conference Coordinatorconference2@clta.net
Carolyn SwaneyProgram Chairprogram@clta.net
Mónica GarciaExhibits Chairexhibits@clta.net

Affiliate Representatives in Good Standing Invited to Board Meetings  
Daniel GutierrezCVWLA (Central Valley)cvwla@clta.net
Nicole NaditzFLAGS (Greater Sacramento)flags@clta.net
Nadine ElwoodFLA-OC (Orange County)fla-oc@clta.net
Bozo DzakulaFLAMCO (Monterey County)flamco@clta.net
Victoria WilliamsFLANC (San Francisco Bay)flanc@clta.net
Ronit Ron-YerushalmiFLCSD (San Diego)flcsd@clta.net
Kevin DuffyFLASCC (Santa Clara County)flascc@clta.net
Angela RainesFLASH (Sierra Highlands)flash@clta.net
Svetlana LazarovaIEFLA (Inland Empire)iefla@clta.net
Alexis FrinkKCLTA (Kern County)kclta@clta.net
Susan WatsonMCLASC (Los Angeles Areal)mclasc@clta.net
Kelly FernandesNCLTA (North Coast/Humboldt)nclta@clta.net
Alfredo VarelaSB-VAWLT (Santa Barbara/Ventura)vawlt@clta.net

Organizational Partners Invited to Board Meetings  
David PardessCCCFLCcccflc@clta.net
Yoshiko Saito-AbbottCSUFLCysaito-abbott@csumb.edu
Margaret PetersonCWLPmpeterson3@stanford.edu

CC’d on Board Meeting Notifications  
Margaret PetersonCWLPMpeterson3@stanford.edu
Barbara BowdenWebmasterwebmaster@clta.net