Board Roster 2019-2020

 

Official Executive Board Per Bylaws
Tonja Byrom President president@clta.net
Susan Watson President Elect president-elect@clta.net
Alexis Frink Past President awards@clta.net
Tanya Zaccone Executive Director exec-director@clta.net  
Angela Martinez Secretary secretary@clta.net
Nancy Pérez Treasurer treasurer@clta.net

 

Others invited to Executive Board Meetings
Actively Seeking Chair Membership Chair membership@clta.net
Paula Hirsch Conference Coordinator conference@clta.net
Evelyn Bejarano Registrar registrar@clta.net
     

 

Affiliate Representatives Representative in Good Standing Invited to Board Meetings

Vargas, Jorge CVWLA   cvwla@clta.net
Gutierrez, Daniel CVWLA CVWLA President danielscccd@gmail.com
Naditz, Nicole FLAGS  Foreign Language Association of Greater Sacramento  FLAGS@clta.net
Elwood, Nadine  FLA-OC Foreign Language Association of Orange County FLA-OC@clta.net
Dzakula, Bozo FLAMCO   bozo1dzacula@gmail.com
Williams, Victoria FLANC   victoria@berkeley.edu
Cerda, Georgia   FLANS Foreign Language Association of Napa & Solano FLANS@clta.net
Ron-Yerushaim, Ronit  FLCSD Foreign Language Council San Diego  FLCSD@clta.net
Duffy, Kevin FLASCC Foreign Language Association of Santa Clara County FLASCC@clta.net
McNabb, Mireille FLASCC   mireillemcn@gmail.com
Raines, Angela FLASH   flash@clta.net
Lazarova, Svetiana IEFLA   slperun@aol.com
Padilla, Paola IEFLA   paolapadilla23@gmail.com
Frink, Alexis KCLTA Awards Chair awards@clta.net 
Watson, Susan MCLASC   mclasc@clta.net
Fernandes, Kelly    NCLTA North Coast Language Teachers’ Association NCLTA@.clta.net
Varela, Alfredo SB-VAWLT   vawlt@clta.net

 

 
 
Committee Chairs & Others Invited to Board Meetings Beeman, Tom   Advocacy Chair advocacy@clta.net Elwood, Nadine FLA-OC Advertising Chair advertising@clta.net  Verduzco, Paul   Assistant Conference Coordinator conference2@clta.net  TBD    Awards (to begin Officially September 1, 2020  
 

Organizational Partners Invited to Board Meetings

Pardess, David  CCCFLC California Community College Foreign Language Council  CCCFLC@clta.net
Saito-Abbott, Yshikoo CSUFLC Foreign Language Council – California State University Ysaito-abbott@csumb.edu
Peterson, Margaret CWLP Executive Director Mpeterson3@stanford.edu
 

CC’d on Board Meeting Notices

Silva, Duarte CWLP California World Language ProjecT CWLP@clta.net
Bowden, Barbara CLTA Webmaster webmaster@clta.net