AFFILIATES

We strive to keep the information on this page current. The information is the most current that we have from each affiliate. Please let us know at webmaster@clta.net if your information needs updating. 

California Community College Foreign Language Council – CCCFLC

Officers

President/CLTA Rep David Pardess Los Angeles Mission College cccflc@clta.net
Executive Director Kurt Kemp Mt. San Antonio College kkemp@mtsac.edu
Co-Vice Presidents Adrienne Sereno Merlo Orange Coast College amerlo@occ.cccd.edu
Co-Vice Presidents Dana Arazi Rio Hondo College razi@riohondo.edu
Secretary/Historian open
Co-Treasurers Mary Ellen Eckhert East LA College eckherme@elac.edu
Co-Treasurers Karen Le Cornet Mt. San Antonio College klecornet@mtsac.edu
Conference Catering Liason Lynn Vogel-Zuiderweg East Los Angeles College vogelzlc@elac.edu
Social Media and Website Administrator Denise Cabanel-Bleuer Orange Coast College dcabanel@occ.cccd.edu

Website: cccflc.org

________________________________________

Central Coast Association of Language Professionals – CCALP

Officers

President/Membership
Vice President
Secretary/Treasurer  

________________________________________

Central Valley World Language Association – CVWLA

Our affiliate services the counties of Fresno, Madera, Merced, Tulare, Visalia, Mendota, Kerman, Lemoore, Reedley, Porterville, Delano, Earlimart, Lindsay, Woodlake, Corcoran, Hanford, Riverdale, Dinuba, Selma, Sanger, Orange Cove, Firebaugh, Tranquility, Dos Palos, Exeter, Tipton, Avenal, Corcoran, Caruthers, San Joaquin, Huron, Clovis, and Chowchilla.  CLICK HERE http://my-ecoach.com/project.php?id=18652&project_step=100820 to visit our website.

Officers

President Nereyda Garza-Lozano ngarza@fresnocitycollege.edu
President-elect Maria C. Rios
Past President Lizbeth Hershberger lherberger@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary Gao Her
Treasurer Verónica Vidales
Membership Josefina Cid
Executive Director Jorge Vargas
CLTA Board Rep Nancy Perez nperez@vusd.org

Website: http://my-ecoach.com/project.php?id=18652&project_step=100820

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Central California – FLACC

Currently inactive.

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Greater Sacramento (FLAGS) serves Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, parts of San Joaquin (north) and Yolo (east) counties.

Officers

President/CLTA Rep Nicole Naditz, San Juan Unified School District flagsacramento@gmail.com
Vice President/Awards Chair Inga Templeton, C.K. McClatchy High School flagsacramento@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian Marie Robb, Retired flagsacramento@gmail.com
Treasurer Christine Lanphere, Natomas High School flagsacramento@gmail.com
Membership Evelyn Bejarano, Retired flagsacramento@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Deanna Duffy, Bella Vista High School flagsacramento@gmail.com
Member-at-large Tanya Zaccone

Website: http://www.flagsteacher.com/

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Monterey County – FLAMCO

Officers

President Yo Azama azamasensei@gmail.com
Secretary: vacant
Treasurer/Membership Tomoko Ogaki
CLTA Rep. Bozo Dzakula bozo.dzakula@hotmail.com

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Northern California – FLANC

Officers

President Sandra García Sanborn garciasanborn@csustan.edu
Vice President Victoria Williams UniversityofCalifornia,Berkeley
Past President Masahiko Minami SanFranciscoStateUniversity
Treasurer Chris Wallace Retired
Secretary CaliforniaStateUniversity,Stanislaus
Publicity Liz Barthe Mercy High School, Burlingame
Newsletter Editor J. Francisco Zermeño C. Chabot College
Webmaster Fabián Banga Berkeley City College
CLTA rep Victoria Williams victoria@berkeley.edu

Website: http://fla-nc.org/wp________________________________________

Foreign Language Association – Orange County – FLA-OC

Officers  

President Acting President dino718@aol.com
Vice President-Camps Elisabeth StraussChristina Vaughn lizstra@gmail.comcvaughn@ausd.net
Vice President-Programs Robbin Ward robanward@Hotmail.com
Secretary Karen Donner karenadonner@earthlink.netcoeurfrancais@Hotmail.com
Treasurer Susan Irons susan.irons44@gmail.com
Rep to CLTA board Acting Rep dino718@aol.com

Web site: flaoc.org

________________________________________

Forum of Language Advocates of the Redwood Empire – FLARE

Currently inactive.

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Santa Clara County – FLASCC

Officers

President Michael Vossen mvoss7@gmail.com
Past President Kevin Duffy kduffy@pausd.orgt
Treasurer Mireille McNabb flascctreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Lauren Camarillo lauren.camarillo@mvla.net
Membership Sally Mearns Sally.Mearns@stanford.edu
Camp Chair  Kevin Duffy kduffy@pausd.orgt

Website: www.FLASCC.org

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of the Sierra Highlands – FLASH

Officers

President Theresa Carrio tcarrio@csuchico.edu
Vice President and Program Chair: Jeanna Hill
Rep to CLTA board Angela Raines  flash@clta.net
Secretary Bethany Reid
Membership Brad Schreiber
Treasurer Diana Castillo
Hospitality: Jason Becker
Advocacy: Angela Raines

________________________________________

Foreign Language Council California State University – FLC-CSU
The purpose of this organization is to encourage the advancement and effective teaching of Foreign Languages in the CSU and the State of California. We have members at universities across the entire state.  To visit our website CLICK HERE. http://www.sonoma.edu/users/t/toczyski/csuflc.html

Officers

President Yoshiko Saito-AbbottMonterey Bay ysaito-abbott@csumb.edu

Website: http://web.sonoma.edu/users/t/toczyski/csuflc.html
_______________________________________

Foreign Language Council of San Diego – FLCSD
Officers

President Joseph Pearson josephallenpearson@gmail.com
Vice-President Maggie Elliott mggelliott@yahoo.com
Secretary Sabina Adjibolosoo awlamavi@yahoo.com,registrar@flcsd.org
Membership Joseph Pearson josephallenpearson@gmail.com

Website: http://www.flcsd.org/

________________________________________

Inland Empire Foreign Language Association – IEFLA
Officers

President Lewis Johnson lewiejohnson@gmail.com
Vice President Svetlana Lazarova slazarova@psusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary Paola Padilla Wagner paolapadilla23@gmail.com
Treasurer/membership Jennifer Lovelace lovelj@charter.net
Newsletter Editor Bethany Thompson bethany_thompson@avusd.org
CLTA Rep Svetlana Lazarovar slazarova@psusd.k12.ca.us@gmail.com
CSUSB Rep Dr. Oraib Mango omango@csusb.edu
CSUSB Rep Dr. Maria Garcia Puente mpuente@csusb.edu
Member at large Dr. Bibiana Diaz bidiaz@csusb.edu
Member at large Trini Ríos trios327@gmail.com
Member at large Gina Eguia geguia@banning.k12.ca.us

Website: www.iefla.org

________________________________________

Kern County Language Teachers Ahttps://clta.net/wp-admin/edit.php?post_type=u_memberssociation – KCLTA
Officers

President Susan DeLateur Susan_delateur@kernhigh.org
Vice President Alexis Frink Fria33@kernhigh.org
Secretary Marlene Herrera Marlene_Herrera@kernhigh.org
Treasurer Maria Sepulveda Maria_Sepulveda@kernhigh.org
Awards Chair Michelle Goodspeed Michelle_Goodspeed@kernhigh.org
Webmaster Brian Whitfield Brian_Whitfield@kernhigh.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/kerncountylanguageteachers

________________________________________

Modern and Classical Language Association of Southern California – MCLASC
Officers

President Paula Hirsch phirsch@windwardschool.org/td>
VP of Membership,Treasurer Gretchen Angelo
VP of Activities Anabea Figueroa
VP of Program Araceli Espinosa araceli.mclasc@gmail.com
Rep to CLTA Susan Watson watsonsensei@hotmail.com
Past President,Web Master Araceli Espinosa araceli.mclasc@gmail.com

________________________________________

Marin-Sonoma Language Teachers Association – MSLTA
Currently inactive.

________________________________________

North Coast Language Teachers Association – NCLTA
Officers

President Kelly Fernandes Nclta@clta.net
Vice President (President Elect) open
Past president open
Secretary open
Treasurer open
Rep to CLTAboard Kelly Fernandes Nclta@clta.net

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mclasclacounty/

________________________________________

Santa Barbara-Ventura Association of World Language Teachers – SB-VAWLT

Officers

President Alfredo Varela alfredo@clta.net; avarela@santapaulaunified.org
Vice President Roni Hernández
Secretary  (1) Anna Soberanis & (2) Roberta Castro
Treasurer Eleanor Biviano
Rep to CLTAboard Alfredo Varela president@sbvawlt.org

Website: hwww.sbvawlt.orghttp://www.sbvawlt.org

________________________________________

Valley Association of Language Teachers (VALT)

Currently inactive. Neighboring affiliates include FLAGS (Sacramento Co.), FLANC(Contra Costa, Alameda Co.), FLACC (Stanislaus Co.), CVWLA (Merced and Mariposa Co.)

________________________________________