AFFILIATES

We strive to keep the information on this page current. The information is the most current that we have from each affiliate. Please let us know at webmaster@clta.net if your information needs updating. 

For map of Affiliates – click here.

California Community College Foreign Language Council – CCCFLC

Officers

President David Pardess Los Angeles Mission College
Executive Director Kurt Kemp Mt. San Antonio College kkemp@mtsac.edu
Vice President Adrienne Sereno Merlo Orange Coast College amerlo@occ.cccd.edu
Secretary open
Treasurer Mary Ellen Eckhert East Los Angeles College eckherme@elac.edu
Historian Lynn Vogel-Zuiderweg East Los Angeles College vogelzlc@elac.edu
Social Media & Website Administrator Denise Cabanel-Bleuer Orange Coast College dcabanel@occ.cccd.edu

Website: http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/dcabanel/cccflc/

________________________________________

Central Coast Association of Language Professionals – CCALP

Officers

President/Membership
Vice President
Secretary/Treasurer  

________________________________________

Central Valley World Language Association – CVWLA

Our affiliate services the counties of Fresno, Madera, Merced, Tulare, Visalia, Mendota, Kerman, Lemoore, Reedley, Porterville, Delano, Earlimart, Lindsay, Woodlake, Corcoran, Hanford, Riverdale, Dinuba, Selma, Sanger, Orange Cove, Firebaugh, Tranquility, Dos Palos, Exeter, Tipton, Avenal, Corcoran, Caruthers, San Joaquin, Huron, Clovis, and Chowchilla.  CLICK HERE http://my-ecoach.com/project.php?id=18652&project_step=100820 to visit our website.

Officers

President Nancy Perez nperez@vusd.org
President-elect Lizbeth Hershberger lherberger@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Past President Erica Garcia egarcia@fowler.k12.ca.us
Secretary Maria Robles maria_robles@sanger.k12.ca.us
Treasurer/Membership Martha Hernandez martha_hernandez@caruthers.k12.ca.us
CLTA Board Rep Nereyda Garza-Lozano ngarza@fresnocitycollege.edu

Website: http://my-ecoach.com/project.php?id=18652&project_step=100820

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Central California – FLACC

Currently inactive.

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Greater Sacramento (FLAGS)

Officers

President/Advocacy Chair/Webmaster Nicole Naditz flagsacramento@gmail.com
Vice President/Awards Chair Inga Templeton flagsacramento@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian Marie Robb flagsacramento@gmail.com
Treasurer Christine Lanphere flagsacramento@gmail.com
Membership Evelyn Bejarano flagsacramento@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Katherine Thornburgh flagsacramento@gmail.com
Member-at-large Tanya Zaccone

Website: http://www.flagsteacher.com/

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Monterey County – FLAMCO

Officers

President Anne O’Dowd Anne_O’Dowd@santacatalina.org
Vice President Dr. Kassandra Brenot kassandra_brenot@santacatalina.org
Treasurer/Membership Lynn Kennedy KennedyMom@aol.com
CLTA Rep. Heema Sinibaldi heema_sinibaldi@yahoo.com

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Northern California – FLANC

Officers

President Fabián Banga BerkeleyCityCollege
Vice President Victoria Williams UniversityofCalifornia,Berkeley
Past President Masahiko Minami SanFranciscoStateUniversity
Treasurer Chris Wallace Retired
Secretary Sandra García Sanborn CaliforniaStateUniversity,Stanislaus
Publicity Liz Barthe Mercy High School, Burlingame
Newsletter Editor J. Francisco Zermeño C. Chabot College
Webmaster Fabián Banga Berkeley City College
CLTA rep Victoria Williams University of California, Berkeley

Website: http://fla-nc.org/wp/

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association – Orange County – FLA-OC

Officers  

President Nadine Elwood dino718@aol.com
Vice President-Camps Elisabeth StraussChristina Vaughn lizstra@gmail.comcvaughn@ausd.net
Vice President-Programs Robbin Ward robanward@Hotmail.com
Secretary Karen Donner karenadonner@earthlink.netcoeurfrancais@Hotmail.com
Treasurer Ursula Rovell urovell@sbcglobal.net
Rep to CLTA board Nadine Elwood dino718@aol.com

Web site: flaoc.org

________________________________________

Forum of Language Advocates of the Redwood Empire – FLARE

Currently inactive.

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of Santa Clara County – FLASCC

Officers

President Sarah McElaney Sarah.McElaney@mvla.net
Past President David Campbell David.Campbell@mvla.net
Treasurer Sarah McElaney Sarah.McElaney@mvla.net
Secretary Vyjayanthi Raman vraman@pausd.org
Membership Sally Mearns Sally.Mearns@stanford.edu

Website: www.FLASCC.org

________________________________________

Foreign Language Association of the Sierra Highlands – FLASH

currently in reorganization

Contact person is David Cooper at dcooper@shastacollege.edu

________________________________________

Foreign Language Council California State University – FLC-CSU

The purpose of this organization is to encourage the advancement and effective teaching of Foreign Languages in the CSU and the State of California. We have members at universities across the entire state.  To visit our website CLICK HERE. http://www.sonoma.edu/users/t/toczyski/csuflc.html

Officers

President Sandra Perez-LinggiFullerton
Vice President Bernice Bass de MartinezSacramento bbdeM@csus.edu
Secretary/Treas. Suzanne ToczyskiSonoma suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Rep. to CLTA Board Yoshiko Saito-AbbottMonterey Bay ysaito-abbott@csumb.edu
Past President Edith BenkovSan Diego edith.benkov@mail.sdsu.edu

Website: http://www.sonoma.edu/users/t/toczyski/csuflc.html

________________________________________

Foreign Language Council of San Diego – FLCSD

Officers

President Mike McVeigh president@flcsd.org,mike.j.mcveigh@gmail.com
Vice-President Maggie Elliott mggelliott@yahoo.com
Secretary Sabina Adjibolosoo awlamavi@yahoo.com,registrar@flcsd.org
Membership Noha Ireiqat

Website: http://www.flcsd.org/

________________________________________

Inland Empire Foreign Language Association – IEFLA

Officers

President Lewis Johnson lewiejohnson@gmail.com
Vice President Svetlana Lazarova slazarova@psusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary Paola Padilla paolapadilla23@gmail.com
Treasurer/membership Jennifer Lovelace lovelj@charter.net
Newsletter Bethany Thompson bethany_thompson@avusd.org
CLTA Rep Paola Padilla paolapadilla23@gmail.com
CSUSB Rep Dr. Elizabeth Martin eamartin@csusb.edu
Member-at-large Dr. Rafael Correa rafa@csusb.edu
Member-at-large Trini Ríos  trios327@gmail.com
Member-at-large Gina Eguia  geguia@banning.k12.ca.us

Website: www.iefla.org

________________________________________

Kern County Language Teachers Association – KCLTA

Officers

President Marycoco Ward marycoco_ward@kernhigh.org
Vice President
Secretary Bryan Turbey Brian_Trubey@kernhigh.org
Treasurer Susan De Lateur Susan_delateur@kernhigh.org
Webmaster Alexis Frink FRIA33@kernhigh.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/kerncountylanguageteachers

________________________________________

Modern and Classical Language Association of Southern California – MCLASC

Officers

President Paula Hirsch phirsch@windwardschool.org
VP of Membership,Tresurer Rebecca Anderson rebecca.mclasc@gmail.com
Secretary Bertha Sevilla bsevilla2000@yahoo.com
Rep to CLTA Susan Watson watsonsensei@hotmail.com
Past President,Web Master Araceli Espinosa araceli.mclasc@gmail.com

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mclasclacounty/

________________________________________

Marin-Sonoma Language Teachers Association – MSLTA

Currently inactive.

________________________________________

North Coast Language Teachers Association – NCLTA

Officers

President Carla Forchini cforchini@comcast.net
Vice President (President Elect) open
Past president open
Secretary open
Treasurer open
Rep to CLTAboard Carla Forchini Same as above

________________________________________

Tri-Counties Foreign Language Association – TRICOFLA

Currently inactive.

Neighboring affiliates include CCALP (San Luis Obispo County), MCLASC (Los Angeles County), and KCLTA (Kern County)

________________________________________

Valley Association of Language Teachers (VALT)

Currently inactive.

Neighboring affiliates include FLAGS (Sacramento Co.), FLANC(Contra Costa, Alameda Co.), FLACC (Stanislaus Co.), CVWLA (Merced and Mariposa Co.)

________________________________________