Board Members 2015-2016

Executive Board Officers
Tanya Zaccone Executive Director / Advocacy Chair exec-director@clta.net
Svetlana Lazarova President president@clta.net
Kevin Duffy Past President past.president@clta.net
Alexis Frink President Elect president.elect@clta.net
Paula Hirsch Conference Coordinator conference@clta.net
Evelyn Bejarano Conference Registrar registrar@clta.net
Neyreda Maloot Membership Chair membership@clta.net
Tonja Byrom Secretary secretary@clta.net
Nancy Pérez Treasurer treasurer@clta.net
Affiliate Representatives
Jesse Zambrano* CCALP Central Coast Association of Language Professionals CCALP@clta.net
Erica Garcia CVWLA Central Valley World Language Association CVWLA@clta.net
Nicole Naditz FLAGS Foreign Language Association of Greater Sacramento FLAGS@clta.net
Bozo Dzakula FLAMCO Foreign Language Association of Monterey County FLAMCO@clta.net
Victoria Williams FLANC Foreign Language Association of Northern California FLANC@clta.net
Georgia Cerda FLANS Foreign Language Association of Napa & Solano
Nadine Elwood FLA-OC  / Non-Affiliated Foreign Language Association of Orange County dino718@aol.com nelwood@pylusd.org
David Campbell FLASCC Foreign Language Association of Santa Clara County FLASCC@clta.net
David Cooper FLASH Foreign Language Association of the Sierra Highlands FLASH@clta.net
Michael McVeigh FLCSD Foreign Language Council of San Diego FLCSD@clta.net
Paola Padilla IEFLA Inland Empire Foreign Language Association IEFLA@clta.net
Tonja Byrom KCLTA Kern County Language Teachers Association KCLTA@clta.net
Susan Watson MCLASC Modern & Classical Language Association of Southern California MCLASC@clta.net
Carla Forchini NCLTA North Coast Language Teachers’ Association NCLTA@clta.net
Organizational Partners
Radica Portella CCCFLC California Community College Foreign Language Council
Duarte Silva, Executive Director CWLP California World Language Project cwlp@clta.net
Yoshiko Saito-Abbott FLC-CSU Foreign Language Council – California State University CSUFLC@clta.net
Victoria Williams UCB University of California Board