Board Members 2014-2015

Svetlana

Lazarova

President

president@clta.net

IEFLA

Tanya

Zaccone

CLTA Executive Director,

Advocacy Chair

exec-director@clta.net

Alexis

Frink

President Elect

president-elect@clta.net

Kevin

Duffy

CLTA Past President

past.president@clta.net

Tonja

Byrom

Acting Secretary

secretary@clta.net

Paula

Hirsch

Conference Coordinator

conference@clta.net

Evelyn

Bejarano

Conference Registrar

registrar@clta.net

Duarte

Silva

CWLP

CWLP@clta.net

Membership Chair

membership@clta.net

Tanya

Zaccone

Advocacy Chair

advocacy@clta.net

Paola

Padilla

CCALP

ccalp@clta.net

Nadine

Elwood

FLA-OC

dino718@aol.com

Non-affiliated

nelwood@pylusd.org

Victoria K.

Williams

UCB

FLANC@clta.net

FLANC

Susan

Watson

MCLASC

mclasc@clta.net

Nancy

Perez

Treasurer

treasurer@clta.net

Neyreda

Maroot

CVWLA

cvwla@clta.net

David

Campbell

FLASCC

FLASCC@clta.net

Bozo

Nicole

David

Dzakula

Naditz

Cooper

FLAMCO

FLAGS

FLASH

FLAMCO@clta.net

FLAGS@clta.net

FLASH@clta.net

Carla

Yoshiko

Forchini

Saito- Abbott

NCLTA

CSUFLC

NCLTA@clta.net

CSUFLC@clta.net