Board Roster 2017-2018

Executive Board Members
Tanya Zaccone Executive Director exec-director@clta.net
Susan Watson President-Elect president.elect@clta.net
Alexis Frink Past President awards@clta.net
Nancy Pérez Treasurer treasurer@clta.net
 Tonja Byrom President president@clta.net
Paula Hirsch Conference Coordinator conference@clta.net
Evelyn Bejarano Conference Registrar registrar@clta.net
Melisa Robison Membership Chair membership@clta.net
Angela Martinez Secretary secretary@clta.net

Affiliate Representatives & Officers

 Beeman, Tom  CLTA  Advocacy Chair

Co-representative online Affiliate – progress

 advocacy@clta.net
 Bejarano, Evelyn  CLTA  Conference Registrar  registrar@clta.net
 Bowden, Barbara   CLTA  Newsletter Editor  webmaster@clta.net
 Byrom, Tonja   CLTA  President  president@clta.net
 Cerda, Georgia   FLANS  Foreign Language Association of Napa & Solano  FLANS@clta.net
Contreras, Suzanne  FLASH Foreign Language Association of the Sierra Highlands FLASH@clta.net
Duffy, Kevin  FLASCC Foreign Language Association of Santa Clara County FLASCC@clta.net
Dzakula, Bozo  FLAMCO Foreign Language Association of Monterey County FLAMCO@clta.net
Elwood, Nadine   FLA-OC  Foreign Language Association of Orange County

Co-representative online Affiliate – in progress

Advertising Chair

 FLA-OC@clta.net

 

 

advertising@clta.net

Forchini, Carla    NCLTA   North Coast Language Teachers’ Association  NCLTA@.clta.net
Frink, Alexis CLTA  Past-president & Awards Chair  awards@clta.net
Hirsch, Paula  CLTA  Conference Coordinator  conference@clta.net
 Martinez, Angela  CLTA  Secretary  secretary@clta.net
 Naditz, Nicole   FLAGS    Foreign Language Association of Greater Sacramento –    FLAGS@clta.net
Pearson, Joseph  FLCSD Foreign Language Council San Diego FLCSD@clta.net
Robison, Melisa  CLTA  Membership Chair  membership@clta.net
Vargas, Jorge   CVWLA  Central Valley World Language Association  CVWLA@clta.net
Wagner, Paola IEFLA Inland Empire Foreign Language Association IEFLA@clta.net
Ward, Marycoco  KCLTA Kern County Language Teachers Association KCLTA@clta.net
Watson, Susan  MCLASC Modern & Classical Language Association of Southern California

President-elect

MCCLASC@clta.net

 

president-elct@clta.net

 Williams, Victoria   FLANC  Foreign Language Association of Northern California  FLANC@clta.net
 Zaccone, Tanya  CLTA  Executive Director  exec-director@clta.net
 

Organizational Partners

Pardess, David  CCCFLC California Community College Foreign Language Council  CCCFLC@clta.net
Silva, Duarte
Executive Director
CWLP California World Language Project CWLP@clta.net
Saito-Abbott, Yoshiko CSU Foreign Language Council – California State University CSUFLC@clta.net
Williams, Victoria CSU University of California Board – UC victoria@berkeley.edu